EHST 2017:

EHST 2017 will be held in Toronto, Canada on August 21 - 23, 2017.

Poster Dimensions:

Authors presenting via poster are to be informed that posters should be between 90 - 110 cm height and 80 - 90 cm width.


Best Paper Award:

Two best paper awards will be conferred to author(s) of the papers that receive the highest rank during the peer-review and by the respected session chairs. Please visit Paper Submission for more information.


Propose Exhibits, Workshops & More

EHST attracts a wide range of researchers in the field of energy harvesting, storage, and transfer. As a prominent company in the field of energy harvesting, storage, and transfer, we would like to offer you an exhibit at EHST. Please visit Events for more information.

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
University of ottawa, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Prabir Basu, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. P. Bauer, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Hans-Georg Beyer, University of Agder, Norway

Dr. Guoqian Chen, Peking University, China

Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Curran Alexander Crawford, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Jo Darkwa, University of Nottingham, UK

Dr. Eduard Doujak, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. Michael Fowler, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Cees van der Geld, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Kamel Hooman, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Andrzej Kołtuniewicz, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France

Dr. Michel De Paepe, Ghent University, Belgium

Dr. Wasim Saman, University of South Australia, Australia

Dr. Khellil Sefiane, University of Edinburgh, UK

Dr. Minhua Shao, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Jai Govind Singh, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Dr. Wey Yang Teoh, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Igor Zhitomirsky, McMaster University, Canada

Upcoming Dates

Apr. 28, 2017
Jun. 9, 2017
Extended Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
May 15, 2017
Jun. 16, 2017
Extended Notification of Authors
Final Extended Notification of Authors
May 26, 2017
Jul. 14, 2017
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline